Testimonials

“Patient, honest, helpful, and motivated!”

Mark was so great to work with! Patient, honest, helpful, and motivated! Mark was willing to see multiple properties with us before we found the perfect one. He made sure that we were very thorough and intentional with the terms of our offer. Without his guidance and advice, we wouldn’t be where we are today! -Icheerb 4/30/2021


“Mark made purchasing our beginner home a breeze”

When the idea of purchasing our first home came to fruition, we knew the first step was grabbing the right realtor. I know a few realtors in my area personally, but we kept hearing just how great Mark Gulla was. Being a first time home buyer with eager ambitions to purchase a home, Mark was respectfully transparent. After finding the perfect home, Mark continued to impress us with the quality of relationships he had built over the years. Whether it was his recommendatioms for our inspector, lender or general contractor, we were always satisfied. Mark made purchasing our beginner home a breeze, with his volume of knowledge for the local school districts and the pros and cons of each home we visited, I will definitely be working with Mark I’m the future. – Ricco V. 4/27/2021


“His negotiation skills were stellar.”

Mark was very helpful in helping me find the right home for my needs. His negotiation skills were stellar. Because of his advice, I was able to put the best bid forward against 7 other bidders on the house. – Jim O. 3/21/2021


“He sold our home in less then 24 hours…”

Mark is the absolute best to work with. He went above and beyond to help us get our home sold and into a home we loved! He sold our home in less then 24 hours in a new construction neighborhood that has a lot of competition!!! He made us feel so comfortable and at ease with the process. He was available 24/7 to answer all of our questions before and after the purchase of our home. We highly suggest using him. You will not regret it ! Thanks for being the best Mark! – Laina D. 3/16/2021


“Sold the house in three days, $10,000 over listing.”

Mark’s experience and knowledge was demonstrated throughout the whole process. He told us what to do ,we did it. Sold the house in three days, $10,000 over listing. In 29 days we closed on our house. Ya I would highly recommend his service. – Al. D 2/19/2021

 


“Mark and his team made our first home buying experience very pleasant!”

We were so fortunate to have found Mark when we moved from FL to PA. We found a house we really liked and contacted Mark right away. Mark was quick to show us the property and answer any questions we had. We put an offer in and within days it was accepted! Mark helped us through the entire process and answered every question we had along the way! Mark and his team made our first home buying experience very pleasant! We will definitely be using Mark in the future! – Via Zillow 2/19/2021


“Mark was encouraging, supportive… and was an excellent source for multiple resources… “

Mark has looked at 7 gazzilion homes with me, and never complained! When I found, “the one” Mark helped guide me through the negotiations and financing process, as it has been 16 years since I purchased a house and , wow, have things changed!! Mark was encouraging, supportive during my melt downs( I had a few!) and was an excellent source for multiple resources, needed before I move in. Mark Gulla is truly 1 of the good guys- and there are very few of them left! Thank You, Mark! My puppy, Lazaras says, “Mark, you da best!” – BabyBearCat 1/02/2021

 


“He’s very honest with you.”

My experience was very good with Mark. As a first time home buyer, I absolutely recommend him. He worked with me from day one. Was easy to schedule trips to look at homes. Gave great insight. Helped with the search. Once a house was decided on, he helped me make the offer and negotiated for me. Has helped me every step of the way, very responsive and willing to help explain questions I may have. He’s very honest with you. I just really enjoyed the experience. Makes the home buying process way less stressful! – Cameron Allison 3/11/2020


“…after Mark came along all of that stress dissipated and turned into confidence.”

After my tenant surprised me and told me he was moving out of the townhouse my wife and I were left with two mortgages and really needed a great realtor to be able to get this property sold ASAP! I had the pleasure of going to school with Mark so I already knew he was as great as these reviews make him out to be, with that being said, I knew I needed a realtor with great social media presence and a huge outreach. I am lucky to have a few friends in the business, but I decided to go with Mark because I already knew he was a great person and I have personally watched his growth in the industry via social media. I knew Mark would be great, I didn’t know at the time how great he would be, he went above and beyond with communication.

I want to also talk about Mark’s communication, it’s almost like a live feed of what’s going on with your property. I was updated at the moment any circumstance changed and he ALWAYS provided multiple solutions to any issues we faced before closing. I cannot describe to you how stressed I was to get this property sold, after Mark came along all of that stress dissipated and turned into confidence.

I can’t write to you in this review how much of a relief this man is, you just need to do yourself a favor and let him take care of you. 5 star service, I cannot recommend him enough.

Thank you Mark, my wife and I greatly appreciate your hard work.
Drew DeMaiolo, 3/11/2020


“Mark has done an outstanding job…”

We were first time buyers with only some knowledge going into the process. Mark has done an outstanding job assisting us through this process. He educated us on important aspects we were unaware of, guided us to make smart decisions, and did a great job negotiating for us to provide us with the  best deal. Mark is always readily available and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We will highly recommend Mark to our friends and family if needed. – Brandon Shotter  3/11/2020


“Mark is absolutely incredible at what he does!”

Mark is absolutely incredible at what he does! As first time home owners, we had a ton of questions that Mark was more than happy to thoroughly answer in a timely manner. We requested to see 6 homes in one day, and he arranged it all in less than 24 hours. He was very honest when we asked for his opinion and always put us first. The entire process was a breeze for us thanks to Mark. We cannot thank him enough for doing everything he could to secure our dream first home with multiple offers at the table. We 1,000% recommend! – Brianna Regney 9/12/2019


“His honesty & integrity speaks volumes…”

Words can’t come close to describing how wonderful Mark was with absolutely everything!! The stress of the move alone was almost defeating, let alone having to sell our house on such short notice. He was beyond genuinely concerned, helpful and on top of everything!! His honesty & integrity speaks  volumes for his character as well as his work ethic. Those traits seem hard to come by anymore. It was a tremendous relief to know that we put our home (as well as our trust) into such good hands!! Thank you so very much!!! – Samantha Moore 7/3/2019


 

Read more client testimonials by visiting my Zillow profile.